Contact Us


Name Email Role
Janet Wilson Director/Founder & President/Treasurer of Pueblo House
James R Smith Director-VP Music House
Ki Shen Program Co-Ordinator
Dustin Huff KOYC Radio Sponsorships
Noemi Morales Art Programs-Social Media
Patrick Pulis KOYC Editing & Volunteer

Pueblo House thanks all the businesses who have helped make our dreams a reality.  We appreciate that you share our vision of keeping youth engaged in programs that

We can be reached @ 719-650-9223 (landline) call or text  719-250-3251 (cell)

816 or 824 E 5th St. Pueblo, CO 81001 or